Committee structure

Piper Jaffray Board of Directors


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Chairman of the Board         Chairperson         Member

Director Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating & Governance
Board of Directors
Andrew S. Duff      
Chad Abraham      
William R. Fitzgerald  
B. Kristine Johnson    
Addison L. Piper      
Sherry M. Smith  
Philip E. Soran  
Scott C. Taylor  
Michele Volpi